Kontakt DEFA Lighting

Finn din kontaktperson eller bruk skjemaet nederst

Våre medarbeidere:

Distriktssjef Oslo/Viken

Odd Atle Strømland

+47 950 12 020
odd.atle.stromland@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Vestfold / Telemark / Viken

Marius Kristiansen

+47 482 26 942
marius.kristiansen@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Agder / Rogaland

Leif Havn

+47 924 00 095
leif.havn@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Vestland

Yngve Holmefjord

+47 902 08 624
y.holmefjord@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Midt-Norge

Per Erling Aune

+47 913 10 154
p.e.aune@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Innlandet

Knut Bekk

+47 920 81 340
k.bekk@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Trondheim

Even Bohlin Nordgård

+47 922 02 999
even.nordgard@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Nord-Norge

Tor Inge Danielsen

+47 412 30 471
t.danielsen@defa.com


 

Avdelingsleder Prosjektering

Helene Iversen

+47 468 15 212
helene.iversen@defa.com


 

Lysdesigner / Prosjektingeniør

Marianne Witberg

+47 932 65 205
marianne.witberg@defa.com


 

Lysdesigner / Prosjektingeniør

Kjersti Nysether

+47 902 09 508
kjersti.nysether@defa.com


 

Lysdesigner / Prosjektingeniør

Vida Amandar

+47 976 21 290
vida.amandar@defa.com


 

Innesalg / Kundeservice

Trine Stordalen

+47 32 06 77 00
t.stordalen@defa.com


 

Innesalg / Kundeservice

Monika Martinsen

+47 32 06 77 00
monika.martinsen@defa.com


 

Teknisk support

Terje Simensen

+47 930 79 058
terje.simensen@defa.com


 

Executive Vice President

Kåre Sande

+47 932 11 814
kare.sande@defa.com


 

Direktør R&D og drift

Svein Eriksen

+47 913 32 303
svein.eriksen@defa.com


 

Salgsdirektør utendørs

Lars Øyvind H. Hansen

+47 908 23 718
l.hansen@defa.com


 

Salgsdirektør interiør

Helene Iversen

+47 468 15 212
helene.iversen@defa.com


 

Prosjektleder Tunnel

Magne Bjørklund

+47 960 10 990
magne.bjorklund@defa.com


 

Logistikkansvarlig

Kjetil Myhren

+47 408 71 796
kjetil.myhren@defa.com


 

Kontaktskjema: