Kontakt DEFA Lighting

Finn din kontaktperson eller bruk skjemaet nederst

Våre ansatte:

Salg/markedsdirektør

Geir Skeie

+47 900 35 138
geir.skeie@defa.com


 

Salgssjef utendørs

Lars Øyvind H. Hansen

+47 908 23 718
l.hansen@defa.com


 

Direktør R&D og drift

Svein Eriksen

+47 913 32 303
svein.eriksen@defa.com


 

Produktsjef lys

Marius Kristiansen

+47 482 26 942
marius.kristiansen@defa.com


 

Prosjektleder Tunnel

Magne Bjørklund

+47 960 10 990
magne.bjorklund@defa.com


 

Logistikkansvarlig

Kjetil Myhren

+47 408 71 796
kjetil.myhren@defa.com


 

Lysdesigner / Prosjektingeniør

Helene Iversen

+47 930 50 984
helene.iversen@defa.com


 

Lysdesigner / Prosjektingeniør

Marianne Witberg

+47 932 65 205
marianne.witberg@defa.com


 

Lysplanlegger / Prosjektingeniør

Marcus Wevang

+47 465 89 400
marcus.wevang@defa.com


 

Innesalg:

Trine Stordalen

+47 32 06 77 00
t.stordalen@defa.com


 

Innesalg

Hilde H. Teigen

+47 32 06 77 00
hilde.teigen@defa.com


 

Kundseservice

Monika Martinsen

+47 32 06 77 00
monika.martinsen@defa.com


 

Kundeservice

Terje Simensen

+47 930 79 058
terje.simensen@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Oslo/Øst

Odd Atle Strømland

+47 950 12 020
odd.atle.stromland@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Viken

Thomas Pettersen

+47 479 10 638
thomas.pettersen@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Vestfold / Telemark

Per Ole Brevik

+47 406 07 458
per.ole.brevik@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Agder

Kristoffer Hurv

+47 905 41 244
kristoffer.hurv@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Rogaland

Leif Havn

+47 924 00 095
leif.havn@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Vestland

Yngve Holmefjord

+47 902 08 624
y.holmefjord@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Midt-Norge

Per Erling Aune

+47 913 10 154
p.e.aune@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Hedmark

Knut Bekk

+47 920 81 340
k.bekk@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Trondheim

Even Bohlin Nordgård

+47 922 02 999
even.nordgard@defa.com


 

Distriktssjef Nord-Norge

Tor Inge Danielsen

+47 412 30 471
t.danielsen@defa.com


 

Kontaktskjema: