Försäljning

Försäljning - AutoIndustry

Försäljnings- & marknadsdirektör

Erik Larsson

010-498 38 10
erik.larsson@defa.com

Regionschef

Andreas Axelsson

010-498 38 11
andreas.axelsson@defa.com

Region:

Öst

Regionschef

Mikael Ward

010-498 38 13
mikael.ward@defa.com

Region:

Väst

Regionschef

Patric Svensson

010-498 38 12
patric.svensson@defa.com

Region:

Norr

Regionschef

Peter Fredriksson

010-498 38 20
peter.fredriksson@defa.com

Region:

Syd

Försäljning - Lighting

Försäljningschef

Peter Bengtsson

+46 418 44 94 80
peter.bengtsson@defa.com

Kundsupport

Marie Louise Persson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

Kundsupport

Lars Andersson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

Kundsupport

Louise Johansson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

Kundsupport

Per Nydahl

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

Kundsupport

Christopher Hansson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

Distriktsäljare Östergötland-Närke-Södermanland

Thomas Åberg

0703 – 65 13 05
thomas.aberg@defa.com

Distriktsäljare Småland-Blekinge-Gotland

Henrik Söderlind

0705 – 61 14 46
henrik.soderlind@defa.com

Distriktsäljare Skåne

Håkan Kristoffersson

070-263 77 09
hakan.kristoffersson@defa.com

Distriktsäljare Väst

Anders Gustafsson

0703 – 16 07 85
anders.gustafson@defa.com

Distriktsäljare Stockholm

Martin Hedbom

0706 – 65 80 97
martin.hedbom@defa.com

Distriktsäljare Stockholm

Jari Virtanen

0702- 66 28 75
jari.virtanen@defa.com

Distriktssäljare Väst

Magnus Brehmer

0702-26 78 07
magnus.brehmer@defa.com

Försäljning e-mobility

Försäljnings- & marknadschef

Charlotte Eisner


0702- 30 79 15
charlotte.eisner@defa.com