Salg

e-mobility

Sales Manager

Kristian Braathen

+47 913 30 383
kristian.braathen@defa.com

Project Sales

Sverre Horn

+47 926 12 345
sverre.horn@defa.com

Sales

Fredrik Madsen

+47 926 22 155
fredrik.madsen@defa.com

WarmUp, Security & Tracking

Sales Manager:

Hans Ole Høidal

+47 911 30 581
hans.ole.hoidal@defa.com

Key Account Manager:

Erling Olaussen

+47 958 35 051
erling.olaussen@defa.com

Regioner:

Oslo
Akershus
Østfold
Sogn og Fjordane
Møre og Romsdal

District Manager:

Geir Åkvik

+47 977 13 992
geir.akvik@defa.com

Regioner:

Vest Agder
Aust Agder
Rogaland
Telemark
Vestfold
Buskerud
Nordland

District Manager:

Tom Valstadhagen

+47 901 53 735
tom.valstadhagen@defa.com

Regioner:

Oppland
Hedmark
Sør Trøndelag
Nord Trøndelag
Finnmark

Power Systems

Sales Manager

Terje Fossum

+47 913 66 947
terje.fossum@defa.com

DEFA Hyttestyring

Sales Manager

Simon Skauge

+47 932 15 885
salg@hyttami.no

Lighting

Salgs- & Markedsdirektør:

Geir Bjørnstad

+47 930 72 250
g.bjornstad@defa.com

Salgssjef Utendørs:

Lars Øyvind H. Hansen

+47 908 23 718
l.hansen@defa.com

Key Account Manager:

Cato Johannessen

+47 400 04 133
c.johannessen@defa.com

Innesalg:

Trine Stordalen

+47 63 84 00 00
t.stordalen@defa.com

Innesalg:

Monika Martinsen

+47 63 84 00 00
monika.martinsen@defa.com

Innesalg:

Hilde H. Teigen

+47 63 84 00 00
hilde.teigen@defa.com

Distriktssjef Øst-Norge:

Knut Bekk

+47 920 81 340
k.bekk@defa.com

Distriktssjef Øst-Norge:

Martin Teigen

+47 915 61 413
m.teigen@defa.com

Distriktssjef Øst-Norge:

Stian Foss

+47 910 03 902
stian.foss@defa.com

Distriktssjef Sør-Norge:

Steinar Pedersen

+47 915 37 773
s.pedersen@defa.com

Distriktssjef Sør-Norge:

Erik Werner Hansen

+47 917 65 416
e.w.hansen@defa.com

Distriktssjef Sør-Norge:

Thomas Holm

+47 955 22 277
t.holm@defa.com

Distriktssjef Vest-Norge:

Leif Havn

+47 924 00 095
leif.havn@defa.com

Distriktssjef Vest-Norge:

Yngve Holmefjord

+47 902 08 624
y.holmefjord@defa.com

Distriktssjef Midt-Norge:

Per Erling Aune

+47 913 10 154
p.e.aune@defa.com

Distriktssjef Nord-Norge:

Tor Inge Danielsen

+47 412 30 471
t.danielsen@defa.com