Sales

Sales Norway - e-mobility

Sales Manager

Kristian Braathen

+47 913 30 383
kristian.braathen@defa.com

Project Sales

Sverre Horn

+47 926 12 345
sverre.horn@defa.com

Sales

Fredrik Madsen

+47 926 22 155
fredrik.madsen@defa.com

Sales Norway - WarmUp, Security & Tracking

Sales Manager Norway

Hans Ole Høidal

+47 911 30 581
hans.ole.hoidal@defa.com

Key Account Manager:

Erling Olaussen

+47 958 35 051
erling.olaussen@defa.com

Regions:

Oslo
Akershus
Østfold
Sogn og Fjordane
Møre og Romsdal

District Manager:

Geir Åkvik

+47 977 13 992
geir.akvik@defa.com

Regions:

Vest Agder
Aust Agder
Rogaland
Telemark
Vestfold
Buskerud
Nordland

District Manager:

Tom Valstadhagen

+47 901 53 735
tom.valstadhagen@defa.com

Regions:

Oppland
Hedmark
Sør Trøndelag
Nord Trøndelag
Finnmark

Sales Norway - Power Systems

Sales Manager Norway

Terje Fossum

+47 913 66 947
terje.fossum@defa.com

Sales Norway - Lighting

Sales & Marketing Director Norway

Geir Bjørnstad

+47 930 72 250
g.bjornstad@defa.com

Sales Director Outdoor Norway

Lars Øyvind H. Hansen

+47 908 23 718
l.hansen@defa.com

Key Account Manager Norway

Cato Johannessen

+47 400 04 133
c.johannessen@defa.com

In-house sales

Trine Stordalen

+47 63 84 00 00
t.stordalen@defa.com

In-house sales

Monika Martinsen

+47 63 84 00 00
monika.martinsen@defa.com

In-house sales

Hilde H. Teigen

+47 63 84 00 00
hilde.teigen@defa.com

District Manager Eastern Norway

Knut Bekk

+47 920 81 340
k.bekk@defa.com

District Manager Eastern Norway

Martin Teigen

+47 915 61 413
m.teigen@defa.com

District Manager Eastern Norway

Stian Foss

+47 910 03 902
stian.foss@defa.com

District Manager Southern Norway

Steinar Pedersen

+47 915 37 773
s.pedersen@defa.com

District Manager Southern Norway

Erik Werner Hansen

+47 917 65 416
e.w.hansen@defa.com

District Manager Southern Norway

Thomas Holm

+47 955 22 277
t.holm@defa.com

District Manager Vestern Norway

Leif Havn

+47 924 00 095
leif.havn@defa.com

District Manager Vestern Norway

Yngve Holmefjord

+47 902 08 624
y.holmefjord@defa.com

District Manager Mid-Norway

Per Erling Aune

+47 913 10 154
p.e.aune@defa.com

District Manager Northern Norway

Tor Inge Danielsen

+47 412 30 471
t.danielsen@defa.com

Sales Norway - DEFA Cabin Control

Sales Manager

Simon Skauge

+47 932 15 885
salg@hyttami.no

Sales Sweden - WarmUp, Security & Tracking

Sales Manager Sweden

Erik Larsson

+46 10 498 38 10
erik.larsson@defa.com

District Manager

Andreas Axelsson

+46 10 498 38 11
andreas.axelsson@defa.com

Region:

East

District Manager

Mikael Ward

+46 10 498 38 13
mikael.ward@defa.com

Region:

West

District Manager

Patric Svensson

+46 10 498 38 12
patric.svensson@defa.com

Region:

North

District Manager

Peter Fredriksson

+46 10 498 38 20
peter.fredriksson@defa.com

Region:

South

Sales Sweden - Lighting

Sales Manager Sweden

Peter Bengtsson

+46 418 44 94 80
peter.bengtsson@defa.com

In-house sales

Marie Louise Persson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

In-house sales

Lars Andersson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

In-house sales

Louise Johansson

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

In-house sales

Per Nydahl

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

In-house sales

Pia Wickenberg

0418-44 94 94
dlab.order@defa.com

District Sales Skåne/Halland

Marcus Sahlström

0707 – 71 70 46
marcus.sahlstrom@defa.com

District Sales Östergötland-Närke-Södermanland

Thomas Åberg

0703 – 65 13 05
thomas.aberg@defa.com

District Sales Småland-Blekinge-Gotland

Henrik Söderlind

0705 – 61 14 46
henrik.soderlind@defa.com

District Sales Skåne

Håkan Kristoffersson

0702- 263 787 09
hakan.kristoffersson@defa.com

District Sales West

Anders Gustafsson

0703 – 16 07 85
anders.gustafson@defa.com

District Sales Stockholm

Martin Hedbom

0706 – 65 80 97
martin.hedbom@defa.com

District Sales Stockholm

Jari Virtanen

0702- 66 28 75
jari.virtanen@defa.com